Welcome friends and readers to my web page!

Welcome friends and readers to my web page!

I write sweet and inspirational romances and romantic suspense novels for Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense, Simon and Schuster, Howard Books, and Tule Publishing Group. I love to interact with readers daily on Facebook and Instagram.
If you’d like to be notified when I have a new release and some fun extra's sign-up for the newsletter at the side of this page by typing in your e-mail address. Don’t forget to add my e-mail address to your whitelist so it doesn’t get trapped in a spam folder. Thanks for stopping by!

Jul 9, 2020

Christmas in July!




Everyone needs a little Christmas cheer even in the summer, why not grab a copy of A Family Under the Christmas Tree, now available in audio as well as print and ebook. Then watch Hallmark’s adaptation of the book titled Picture A Perfect Christmas!

Below is the Hallmark channel’s schedule of when to find 
Picture a Perfect Christmas.
Check with your local cable provider for channel and times as it may vary depending on the provider.
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
    1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET – Picture a Perfect Christmas
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    9:00am PT/12:00pm ET – Picture a Perfect Christmas
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    5:00 am PT/ 8:00am – Picture a Perfect Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.